Stamping Cross Country  Spring 2021 A Virtual Adventure

I am collaborating with three other Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators from across the US to bring you some virtual stamping fun and education on April 10th.

Please join us for the Spring 2021 Stamping Cross Country Virtual Adventure, an all-day rubber stamping, card making, and paper crafting event filled with fun, friends, and lots of inspiration!

Where: In a private Facebook group with live demonstrations or activities every hour, and time for you to stamp in between.
 
When: Saturday, April 10, 2021 
  • Begins: 1:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 PM Central / 11:00 AM Mountain / 9:00 AM Pacific
  • Ends: 9:00 PM Eastern / 8:00 PM Central / 7:00 PM Mountain / 6:00 PM Pacific
Friday night pre-party happy hour on Zoom. Let’s get to know one another and have a fun live stamping demonstration with an audience participation twist.
  • 8:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Central / 6:00 PM Mountain / 5:00 PM Pacific.
Saturday evening post-event celebration. Head back to Zoom to celebrate the day with games and crafting. Join your new friends to hang out, laugh, and stamp.

 

Cost: $30 or half price with a $50 order before April 7, 2021.

  

What you get:
  • Five Live Stamping Demonstrations
  • Time to stamp and practice new techniques
  • Mystery Stamping
  • Games
  • Friday Night Happy Hour
  • Saturday Night Zoom Craft Room
  • Written Tutorials for projects from the live demonstrations
  • Additional written tutorials for eight cards/projects
  • Inspiration galleries
  • Prizes
Your Hosts:
Linda Krueger, Danbury, CT
Heidi Collins, Mt. Pleasant, MI 
Marion Dornan, Lake Jackson, TX
Cheryl Wright, Circle, MT

Registration Deadline: April 7, 2021

Click Here to Register for the Event  

Thank you for visiting my site today. I hope to see you at the online event on April 10th to learn some new techniques and have some stamping fun.

Please subscribe to receive future blog posts and newsletters via email.

Regards,

Linda K, The Stamp Coach