Wow! 24-Hour Stamp Sale this Wednesday, September 23rd. Yes, 24 hours only from 12:00 AM to 11:50 PM (MT) online, and 7:00 AM to 6:50 PM (MT) by phone – a select number (>50) of stamp sets from the 2020–2021 Annual Catalog will be available for purchase at a 15% discount.

24-Hour Stamp Sale this Wednesday

Stock up on stamp sets at a stellar price! You can purchase select stamp sets at a 15% discount. This short, stamp-tacular sale only happens once a year – you won’t want to miss out on these super savings! 

Click here to download a document that lists the stamp sets that will be discounted 15% 09.23.20_FLYER_STAMPSALE_NA

And you can click on each image to see the stamp set in my online store. Ordering begins Wednesday at 12:00 AM MT. You can add your items to you wish list and place your order then.

Take a look at the stamp sets and make your list. They are all from the 2020-2021 Annual Catalog, so you will find them there. You can also click on each image above to see each set in my online store.

Beginning Wednesday at 12:00 AM MT (2:00 AM ET, 1:00 AM CT, and Tuesday 11:00 PM PT). you can click here to order and save 15% on each of these select stamp sets. Just remember, this is one day only.

Questions? Please contact me. 

Thanks for visiting my site today. I hope you are able to take advantage of this 24 Hour Stamp Sale Wednesday, September 23rd.

Stamping regards,

Linda K, The Stamp Coach